First post in public.๐Ÿ˜Ž The intro post ! ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I wasn't sure how the post screen worked

but then a friend showed me how it worked and seems pretty clear and straightforward as of now.


Here is another picture where I am looking at my screen for a dead cat bounce or something where it might be climbing and not going back down.

--
Aside from other interests that I don't seem to have time for, this is most of what I do. Looking at trading and trying to understand Steemit.

I'm retired just turned 50, I'd love to be out flying a small airplane just for fun, or playing some golf, would love to be walking on the beach, but it seems that life encroaches in and every day is filled full to the top with things to do.

20180310_064348.jpg

I have got stable gold prices and crypto prices that look just like a coin hitting the floor, bouncing a little bit, coming back down -- down and then the floor starts sloping downward too. Still all good for buying.

I get it. I've been doing this for a long time. I never sell low. I always store low and wait for it to come back up to sell high again. I hope you all heard that because it's some good advice, really good advice.

We'll be talking soon.

Hope to talk with you below in the comments.

Sort: ย 

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends
Follow me i followed you

DQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to our community) Interesting article) I think you will succeed)

It's a super vote of confidence. Thanks for commenting.

I saw your blog. - meatless meatballs? Really? (I voted for it) I can't imagine the taste.

Kind of like logical senselessness, jumbo shrimp, military intelligence, and other oxygen morons

A hearty welcome and best wishes as you begin your journey here at Steemit! Let me know if you have any questions. I'm relatively new here myself, but happy to try to assist!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community โ™ฅ

Simplify, then add lightness.
Great Post!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I an happy to have some comments. This is early to be on line.

Welcome to the site, hope you enjoy it, and I feel a lot of people on here are involved in some sort of trading.

I only vote for the ones that put a piture - seem real and add a little effort. Best of luck here.

My picture is a bit like, who cares what I look like-ish. I am no good at this so I just jumped in with both feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54