Hi my name is Byteschmiede.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduce.jpg

Let me introduce myself.

My real name is Christopher and I'm from Hamburg, Germany. I am 21 years old and working as Android Software Developer. I started really early by age of 12 with programming and computer science.
I really fast learned that this was my passion for life.
As I finished High School, I started working at a small company in Hamburg as a software developer and learned to love the Android operating system.
For now, I've created 30+ Apps on the Google Play Store for several big known customers from Germany.

My new Job

On New Year's I've started my job on a new company, which is much bigger than the old one.
Their business is building ticketing systems for public transport services in Europe.
For now, its been almost a month at my new job and I'm really enjoying it.

Amazon FBA

Beside of that, I build my own business a year ago together with my best friend.
This business is completely different from my main job since we made a private label of products to sell on Amazon.
It's not a huge afford to work in a week. All we have to do is keep our supply chain running and manage to sell the items fast.
In our best days, we are going to sell 100+ items per day. Each item cost about 10€ so we make 1000€ gross per day.
Last year we made 120.000€ gross revenue and this year we are targeting 250.000€ gross revenue.

I'll make more posts in the future about this business and how i managed to have 2 jobs, a girlfriend, and a hamster.

DigDeep (Android Game)

In the meantime, I've also had a third project which is a game developed by myself. Its called DigDeep and it is in public beta right now.

I'll also post within the next days about that project.

I hope we all have a good time. Don't hesitate to ask me anything!

Sort:  

You have an amazing talent and a technology savvy. Great to have you here and welcome to this community. =)

Thank you very much :) This is really cute :)

Congratulations @byteschmiede! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Christopher and welcome to this awesome platform! It's good to have you here and it's great to see the success you're having being a freelancer. I wish you the very best for your future and a lot of fun out here.
If you're interested in posting your content also in German, the German community is pretty strong. Content can be found and posted easily with #deutsch. They also have a Discord server where a lot of friendly persons are chatting and helping each other. A link can be found here.

Grüße vom Bodensee :)

Thank you very much! I'll take a look at the german community :)

You're welcome.

Hola byteschmiede! Welcome to Steemit from your favourite Astrologer!
You can send gifts like this from my account https://steemit.com/@horoscopos
This is a welcome gift to Steemit! The Steemit Horoscope is elaborated based on the position of the planets and constellations, so that we interpret how your registration in Steemit will affect the areas of Health, Money, Work, Friendship, Love and luck. We hope you enjoy it and that you will tell us if you have been successful in your case or not:)

Dedicated horoscope for you

FriendsFriends: Complicated. You've been making important decisions between you and your partner for a long time, don't let time pass and make it clear if you're no longer sure what you feel.

loveLove: Complicated. Today, as soon as you get up, you should start getting ready to go out into the street and look for love, wherever you least think about it, that person who corresponds to your feelings will be waiting for you, take a good look.

money*Money:.

healthHealth: Complicated. Get regular check-ups, especially when you tend to feel weak and weak. You may have your defenses down.

LuckyLuck: Complicated. Sometimes bad news comes in the form of a call, a message, a letterÂ… You may get bad news today from someone you love very much.

WorkWork: Complicated. Some tensions today can lead you to argue or misunderstandings in your work that will lead you to worry too much.

Well thats a kind of a bot i think :D
Complicated.

Congratulations @byteschmiede, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit byteschmiede. Best of luck to you!

Thank you very much =)

Congratulations @byteschmiede! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01