What Is UP SteemIt and Fellow Steemians....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

For Starters.... I Am Very Excited to Be Here!
happygif.gif

I am a very Eclectic, Spontaneous person, and I Love Speaking about Many topics I am familiar with, such as:

  • Eating Healthy
  • Making Money
  • Debt Issues and Solutions
  • Music because I am an Artist
  • Love and Relationships because I have had my share;)
  • Positive Aspects about Life
  • Politics
  • Travel
  • Movies
  • Cartoons because I love them
  • TV Shows I watch
  • Personal Experiences and Solutions
  • Facebook Dating(this needs to be talked about because I have personal experiences and nightmares about it)
  • Dreams
  • Occult and Religion because I just know it and most things interest me
  • Astrology
  • Numerology

Just to name a few... LOL because there are many more to come!

I must admit that I am Single and have no kids, so I am going to write a lot hopefully, and am looking forward to this journey with you. I'm open to any and all comments, however, I may not be able to make replies to all of them, but I will do my best to engage at least 100% back ;-)

Please don't hesitate to ask me anything if you have any questions about the subjects I will discuss because some things I will say may blow your mind, In a VERY POSITIVE WAY!

blowyoumindgif.gif

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to the Platform. I hope it brings you a lot of success. Power in numbers!

Thanks a bunch... Im looking forward to the engagement. I have a lot of followers on Facebook, but they don't engage much, so hopefully being here will help feed my need to socialize. lol... we will see

Here is good. Engage and upvotes when you can. Lure people back to your post etc

Thanks for the tip!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thanks! I will be getting more in my comfort zone soon... hope you will follow me for great, straight to the point information about things that could help you, even when you think you don't need it

Jajajajaaja LOL. Welcome to the community we are here to support each other, I hope your vote.

Great Steemie! Thanks for your support and I'm still trying to get on your level... No Doubt you have my support as well! I mostly speak about what I know and how I feel so my mission is to give the best advice possible and also share memorable experiences. I'm happy to be intertwined into this circle with you, and I hope that the feelings are Mutual..

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

We can ALL HELP EACH OTHER RISE!
risegif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40