Is Crypto the way to GO?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Haven't you heard by now that it IS, only if you are interested in tapping into a new industry that will SOON rule the world!

I know I got involved with it after hearing about the people who had invested or collected bitcoins and became VERY WEALTHY... getting more info was a MUST for me!

mariocoincollecting.gif

No doubt, I knew a little about Investing and Currency trading before I got more into it, and this knowledge helped me to realize how big of an opportunity it is to get more involved with CryptoCurrency. No lie, at first subjects like this used to bore me, but after reading and getting more involved in the Investing/Trading industry, I realized it's the best chance to take if you are seeking for a Return On an Investment, known as ROI, which can be low or high.

I have been seeing so many Investment Brokers, especially certain Make Money Gurus, promote somewhat terrible information about how to get started with Crypto, so I am personally upset about it.

The reason why is because they are charging people for this information and it's not fair because the information can change their lives, so hopefully my SteemIt content will help others understand what's most important... The FUTURE!

Follow Me on this Journey and let's WIN this Game Together...... HOLLA!
steemit.jpg

Sort:  

welcome!follow me, good

!!Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.

That mario gif is me right now accumulating shitcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71