This Is My Official Verification On Steemit | Compound Films Is That Dude

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

thats a broad in the photo

COMPOUND FILMS IS THAT GUY MANE

I started out as a music video director for local artists in Houston. I eventually ended up working with artists like Kevin Gates, Paul Wall, and Big Spanish Bands in Texas. I been booked 12 major markets in the US and in Colombia, Mexico, and Germany. This year we hope to leave our mark in Tokyo!

WHAT I DO NOW?

Im doing small documentaries and films for Netflix. The first film were filming for Netflix is a comedy special by @comediantrump . That show is August 18 in Houston at the legendary Warehouse Live. Im also working on another film titled "Little Brother" that we plan to submit to Amazon Studios as a season. God willing, we'll be releasing movies from my mobile app on Google Play and the Apple App Store.

WHAT WILL I BE DOING IN THE FUTURE?

We recently finished the first episode of our animated cartoon on steemit called "Crypto".  Its based on all the cryptocurrencies in the exchange like Bitcoin Ethereum, Litecoin, etc.  The first episode is about Bitcoin and Litecoin confronting each other after the animosity spills over between them. I basically curse Litecoin the fuck out on the first episode as the voice of Bitcoin.

DO WE HAVE A GAME TO GO ALONG WITH THE CARTOON? 

Absolutely, we just finished up the game and is currently getting tested for bugs. Its basically a Candy Crush type game with crypto coins. Its pretty cool so far! To become a tester for our games before they go live on the app stores..email us at [email protected]

GET TO THE POINT META!

Were just doing a whole bunch of fly shit and I hope to work with more talented people on Steemit. Like they say in my world..a closed mouth don't get fed..and I'm ordering everything off the menu..because we'll be able to do everything we ever dreamed of if you support Compound Films and all of our ventures. 


Like I told my boy @officialfuzzy "The Real Live Forever"

and shout out @mrviquez for the telling me to be creative on my verification..well here you go mane..I told you I wanna gonna act up! LMAO

and shout out to @mrwang for connecting me to steemit like broadband knowmsayin? 

 

Sort:  

@bycompoundfilms welcome, looking forward to supporting you here

nice ass pic

correction... you said "ass" pic and not, nice ass pic, lol.. my bad

H-town, representing. Well...Pearland but close enough.

that's wassup.. wanna really show some support..

Vote on this comment to put us in a better position in the hangouts this friday morning


Appreciate the support from Pearland!

We'll be on BeyondBitcoin hangout Friday morning: upvote and help us get a good spot by clicking this link right here: -->>> CLICK ME & Upvote the comment

"Crypto" - Animated Comedy - Episode 1

That's wassup
The artist formerly known as "Wang"

Hands down the best introduction

wangchange for a resteem and promo @youngogmarqs?

Already resteemed bro, told the homie i would. What u could do for me is show me the same love. Stay blessed fam

I gotcha homie

Damn. Now THAT is an intro. Did I just hear a mic drop?

a mic just fell

Bruh your pic got me weak haha! Welcome to steem my guy!

🤔

Waiting for the game

Nice Buttocks ;)

:P

I had to put my screen name on a broad

F'in A!
100% UP for You!

omgg lol im dead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68