(REINTRODUCTION) I Am Compound Films.. This Is The Steemit Cartoon Were Working On!! (REAL VIDEO)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

If you want to join us on the journey of Steemit going mainstream and worldwide give us a follow. Were working on a platform to entertain and educate us on cryptocurrency through funny animations with real life event story lines. Think you'd watch this?

FOLLOW MY TEAM @mrwang @brownhogg @comediantrump @carloscaz @steemitafterdark @bettystunner
SUPPORT US WITH UPVOTES

COMPOUNDFILMSSHIRTSNEW.png
Scene---BITCOINCHARACTER.0044.pngsteemcharacter.png

Sort:  

Can't wait. Is it done yet? Is it done yet?

fuego

more than fuego..more like volcano lava with jalapeños in it

glad to see you @Bycompoundfilms I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi there - Welcome. It's great to see fellow media creators on Steemit! If you ever need music for your projects, please feel free to hit me up - I'm a media composer working primarily in VR... and other media. Cheers, ~Niko

lets connect..I work on VR also. you in texas?

Awesome! Doing a great job, keep up the work dude, you could go places

thank you bro that means a lot

I think that your Bitcoin and Steemit cartoon should be fun, interesting and educational. I would watch it!

CCCCOOOOOOOLLLLL

Sounds interesting, Can't wait to check the cartoon out.

followed you as well

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you 🙇‍♂️🙇‍♂️

Looking forward to it. :) P.S. I resteemed you to my 1080+ followers. Make it good... I know you will. :)

your the man! thank you! I wont let you down

Upvoted to support the project. I need a cartoon to explain bitcoin to me.

you the man AND the mad goat..all at the same damn time lol I got you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47