You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yo Steemit! Solo skydiver and Recording Artist from the USA.

Yes, it is the ONLY way to start the day for me. I really miss it if for some reason I do not get a chance to pause in His word.

Yes, the contest is called "Marketing plan" it is an experiment we are running, but it pays real SBD tomorrow!

Sort:  

Agreed Craig! Glad others feel the same way, feels like a part of you is missing if you don’t get a chance to spend some good time with Him each morning. That’s why I like posting these morning inspirations as well, since they all lead into the life He’s blessed us with. Awesome I’ll check it out now, would love to pick up some SBD since I’ve just started.

Very pleased to have so many believers boldly speaking out about their faith here on Steemit. It really is a great platform in so many ways. Spreading the word across all borders is pretty awesome!

Amen! Agreed, glad I found out about it from crypto trading, and then realized how incredible of a community this model can create. None of my friends have even heard of Steemit. Looking forward to reading your posts sir!

As I am. I followed you as well!

I have an article you should read about where the money comes from. Could help you explain it to your doubting friends.

Sounds good! I’ll check it out for sure after work, been reading a bunch lately to learn more. Yeah I’ve got to tell them to join up. Think most of them are just to lazy to write content though haha.

It is a lot easier to just zone out with the tube.
Later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44