You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself : Get to know Adalger / Lernt Adalger kennen

Great idea to finally get to this post, @adalger. I am also in @socalsteemit and enjoy seeing you there. And I too, am now getting active with travelfeed. They are a great group, and I am so impressed with travelfeed.io. We have so much going on in STEEM now. I'm glad to see you taking advantage of it too. The wild ride is worth it!

Sort:  

Hehe, @socalsteemit is a really wonderful community .. it is so unfortunate that I already showed nearly all of my great content from my time in California .. If I could I would directly travel there again as I find it to be an amazing state with so wonderful places to visit .. But I was still planning on 1 or two posts and one last overall concluding post in the future and look into it sometimes ^^ so maybe we will read us there again .. at least we will definitly meet at #travelfeed ;) .. this is also an amazing community, and soooo huge !! I really lkke the #steemworldmap, such a good and time consuming tool, hehe ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75