Hello Steemit I am introduced my self to know about you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit
I am New Here I am Sports and Computer Lovers
My Favourite game is Wrestling I just love to see WWE, Football, and Tenis and I just love to design in Photoshop creating different design stuff
My Hobbies are Watching Sports working as designer, web development and spend lot of time on Web
I am Post Graduate in Business Studies my age is Just 24 Years
I was here with the help of my friend a few days ago he told me about this community After reading few articles me join Steemit Because I just love to share my knowledge with All friends, So I find this is one good source of gaining and sharing experience and ideas of different people,
I am very interested in learning the culture of different people across the globe It is lovely hobby to learn different languages I can speak five languages Nowadays I am learning Gujarati and Arabic languages
At the same time, I am also active in Social welfare activities; I always find peace and rest once I help needy ones

I hope I gain something from this site from all you already here, looking for reading good articles and cute and beautiful photography and also find some sports lovers people

Sort:  

Hey @buzz55, nice to meet you. I’m following you and looking forward to reading some of your future posts!

Thanks for appreciation Soon come with some good thoughts

welcome , with me back to back

Thanks a lot it is very nice to see you here

Bundle of thanks diya it very nice to see you here

Nice to meet you @buzz55🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

i do not like to share my picture well not know may be in future well htnaks for this suggestion

Hi!, welcome to steemit community.

So nice of you florelis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65