Hello ,I’m new here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170816_074045.jpg

Hello Steem Community I am Samatha, a degree holder from India being a graduate in commerce I
was lacking behind to understand what actually is trading and now a days I continuously hear about
bitcoin trading but it is beyond my understanding, so I decided to learn about trading by joining
Steemit Community, hope I would.
Basically I love blogging most of my time I do research on unknown information, Facts & myths, it is
important to me to update myself as I am into teaching field to the students, I teach Maths and
Physics, and also I am pursuing my PHD.
Waiting to see interesting information from Steemians and love to share my ideas and research.

Thanks Steemit community to verify my details and providing me the platform to Learn.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,Try as much as possible to comment on and quality and popular post you come across .make sure your comment is a constructive comment .

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66