I join in steemit today and I feel very happy to be here. ^_^

Hello my steemit just received a reply from steemit party.


Before its i want to recognize myself especially in this platform.
My name is "Burmawi Beny AKA" I come from a simple family and I came here to see my brother a few weeks ago he joined on this platform and I also recognized myself before him in my brother's @ltd account and now I already have an account Own and want to recognize myself in my personal account.

My goal is to join this platform I am very amazed to see in trending steemit there are some I see they have earned a lot of money I am sure they are working very well in this steemit to be able to reach an enormous amount of money on the steemit platform.
Me before registering my account steemit also ever see wear my brother account @ltd and I see some people who have long in steemit can
Make a very interesting money in view within a period of 7 days.

My brother said duli on pay in just 24 hours instead of 7 days once post I think 7 days is probably a very good change for this platform.
I also have other social media like facebook but I have rarely used it because I just have friends only in my area alone.
I started to want to recognize the social media steemit that can be friends from all over the world here that I have seen in 1 day can reach 1000 more people who join in steemit.


I want to tell you a bit of my struggle to join in steemit

I have already registered from 2 weeks more.
And in those 2 weeks I always wait for my reply from steemit but I do not receive that reply already 1 week more.
My Da always check my Gmail to wait for reply from steemit party.
I always open my gmail account just to see the reply from steemit.

After a few days I continue to see my gmail account that I list this steemit account.
I do not have the spirit to always check it out and arrived this afternoon at 3 pm I received a reply from the steemit party and I really very happy to directly make an article and write in my father's banner to introduce myself this distemite I feel very happy Already can join here I am very very proud once it is in this platform.
Maybe that's it from me introduce myself here and hope you all like my introductory content and happy to vote for me.


Do not forget to follow me @burmawi13

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @burmawi13. And you should be happy. Up voted and may you be rewarded for your contributions to this site. @munchmunch

thnk you :) Yes dear happy to be in Steemit

Welcome to steemit! Will be following you hope you follow back

I'm sure you will think it was worth the trouble getting here, Steemit is amazing! Welcome and good luck!

Wow thank you for welcome me buddy;)

Welcome to Steemit, if you like my content, follow me :-)

thnk you i follow you

Welcome! Is it a steemit flag you are holding?! Nice! :-)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, i'm new too. Please follow me and i'll follow you back!

thank you brother. Oke I follow you back ;)

Welcome to Steemit @burmawi13
This is a great community to be a part of!

welcome big man im @goodaytraders and i will do the same

thank you i follow you !

Welcome to Steemit!:)

thnk you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80