Hi steemit people my name is Josbel Torres and this is my presentation

Hi Steemit community, I am Josbel Torres, I am Venezuelan and I am 24 years old. Currently I am unemployed. Finding work in the middle of this crisis is very complicated. Due to the salary increases, there are even more layoffs.

970642_457465957675183_117013999_n.jpg

Among my personal tastes ranging from music I am not typecast in a genre I like a little bit of all genres, movies, travel, among others also personal anecdotes and reflections.

In these moments of crisis was that I came the suggestion of a friend who spoke to me of this social network, I really want to learn about this social medium in which I must admit to being a rookie and I hope from the heart to help me with my Doubts about steemit.

Greetings and kisses to all and thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bunnygirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun @bunnygirl

welcome to steemit hope you have a good time!

Welcome to Steemit @bunnygirl. Hope it all works out soon in Venezuela

@bunnygirl hello!! its really nice to have you on this communnity. I know things are tought there right now. Hopefully this site can help you.

If there's anything i can do, let me know!
@filmtraveller

Welcome to Steemit!! :)

Welcome to steemit I'm glad you joined I hope you will find a job soon and I hope Venezuela crisis will be over soon.

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

Hello @bunnygirl ! Welcome, great post! I upvoted and followed. Best Regards, @gregdiamondmusic image

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58