INTRODUCTORY POST

Good day everyone. Am really honored to be here. Wow when I heard of steemit through the recruitment scheme of @Antigen revolution, lead by @antigenx, @brightfame, @lorenzo1420, @joagawu, @sammyswt, I never thought it a worthwhile venture until I saw testimonies from participants I'm happy that am finally here.
NOW ABOUT ME
My name is Ugwu Emmanuel Chukwubunna and I'm a citizen of Nigeria. I am the second child of my parents, the first son and the last issue (That's how complicated it can be). I'm in my mid twenties and I studied accountancy in Federal Polytechnic Oko graduating last year with distinction. In my quest to upgrade my curriculum vitae to be up to standards with that of my university colleagues, I enrolled in ICAN diets and I successfully completed the first phase of it which is AAT. Currently am preparing for the second phase of becoming a Chartered Accountant.
Journey so far:
Life is a race just that it's a race that we run on our own track and at our own pace. I believe that we all have our individual time zone. The life of a man is made up of many ups and downs thus it's the resolve to conquer this travails that distinguish one from the rest. I attended a seminar once and we were told that every day we wake up, life offers us opportunities, but during my reflection I saw it in a different way thus I modified it to "EVERYDAY WE WAKE UP, LIFE OFFERS US CHALLENGES AND IT'S NOW OUR DUTY TO CHANGE IT TO OPPORTUNITIES". This has been the fire that burns in me always and makes me to try harder each time I fail. This has been the concept that has kept me going.
HOBBIES :
Well for my hobbies, I love that which most men love and that is the sweet game of SOCCER.
I love reading complicated novels
I love reading the daily News and making my criticism (I can't do without that)
I love traveling just that I hate to reach my destination.
I love playing good games like God of War, etc
I love being in company of friends
I love to learn new things
And finally I love to teach people.
Dislikes:
Being a mortal with my own flaws I don't dislike much but let me say that I hate dishonesty.
Goals:
I believe in teamwork. And I strongly believe in bringing out the talent one has. Like I said, I love learning new things and I hope that I'll learn things here and add value to myself. By my participation in steemit, I hope to drive it down and use it as a means of talent discovery. Through my blog I wish to contribute my quota to impact my knowledge and and also to expand my knowledge through constructive criticism from you all.. This is my aim, my goal, my dream. And I hope YOU'LL help me actualize it.
Thank you for your time. I really appreciate.NSK ACC STUD HND20152016 20171122_114728.jpgIMG_20180217_093645.jpg

Sort:  

Hi,
welcome to Steemit ✌️

:) Welcome :)

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

I look forward to working together.. How can I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75