PERKENALKAN DIRI (INTRODACTION)

Selamat Malam !

Perkenalkan saya Bunjamin umur 38 Tahun nak sulung dari empat bersaudara. Pekerjaan Desain multy media pada MMG printing yang berasal dari Kota Banda Aceh.
Asal mula bergabung dengan steemit dengan mempelajari dari Website dan saling shering dengan teman yang terlebih dahulu bergabung diantaranya @lesmanggis, @ismi dan banyak yang lainnya. Sehingga memantapkan keinginan saya untuk bergabung 10 July 2017.
Terima kasih kepada seluruh teman yang telah membantu saya
Salam Communitas Steemit
Steemit GO GO GO

BeautyPlus_20170712215316_save.jpg

Good night !
Introduce me Bunjamin 38 year old son of four siblings. Multy media Design is working on MMG printing originating from Banda Aceh City.
Begin joining steemit with profiles from the Website and sharing with friends who first joined @lesmanggis, @ismi and many others. He set my desire to join July 10, 2017.
Thanks for all the friends who have helped me
Greetings Steemit Community
Steemit GO GO GO

By @bunjamim

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you very much...Please upvote/If you like, to promote me with your friends

Congratulation joined this community my steemit friends. In steemit, you can put your ideas, about your activities and others. Do not imitate others, plagiarism, just be yourself. Follow @hendrik.kwok

Thank you very much for your advice, let's share

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Bunjamin ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hello. thank you. I hope you enjoy olso blogging on steemit and nice meet you @digital-gypsy.

Let me welcome you to this community Bunjamin . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hello. thank you. I hope you enjoy olso blogging on steemit and nice meet you @chrisx.

Welcome to Steemit @Bunjamin !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Trank you veri much....Please upvote/If you like, to promote me with your friends

Welcome to Steem @bunjamin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello. thank you?

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Bunjamin,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @triverse, he boosted his post value to $8.82 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Bunjamin !

Hello. thank you. I hope you enjoy also blogging on steemit and nice meet you @minnowhelp

@Bunjamin - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Ok . thank you. I hope you enjoy olso blogging on steemit.

hello~ bunjamin, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45