Introduce me from indonesia




English,

Good morning all, allow me to introduce myself in. My name is Flower Salsa. I was born in Lampung on 12 August 1998. I now live in Bandar Lampung city. Right now I stay at my uncle's house

Indonesia.

Selamat pagi, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Salsa Bunga. Saya lahir di Lampung pada tanggal 12 Agustus 1998. Saya sekarang tinggal di kota Bandar Lampung. Sekarang aku tinggal di rumah pamanku,

English,

Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that are adventurous, and little things like reading, watching, and spending my spare time doing nothing. Okay now about me and my family, I am one of two sisters, I have a younger sister, and she is in high school. My father was a fisherman named Muhammad abdul. While my mother is a plain housewife. I love my family more than anything. Well that's my introduction this time. Nice to meet you

Indonesia.

Sekarang izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri lebih jauh. Saya menyukai hal-hal yang berbau petualang, dan hal-hal kecil seperti membaca, menonton, dan menghabiskan waktu senggang saya dengan tidak melakukan apapun. Oke sekarang tentang saya dan keluarga saya, saya adalah salah satu dari dua saudara perempuan, saya memiliki seorang adik perempuan, dan dia di SMA. Ayah saya adalah seorang nelayan bernama Muhammad abdul . Sementara ibuku adalah ibu rumah tangga yang polos. Aku lebih mencintai keluargaku daripada apapun. Nah begitulah perkenalan saya kali ini. Senang bertemu denganmu









Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!!!

Welcome! Keep posting, keep writing, and keep letting us know what's happening in your part of the world.

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Nice to meet you! I hope to visit your country next year. You can tell us about Indonesia here.

welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit @bungasalsa :)

Congratulations @bungasalsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ID thief !cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25