allow me to introduce myself in. My name is Bunga Salsa.

Good morning all, allow me to introduce myself in. My name is Bunga Salsa. I was born in Lampung on 12 August 1998. I now live in Bandar Lampung city. Right now I stayed at my uncle’s house. 

Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that smell of adventurous, and small things like reading, watching, and spent my free time by doing nothing. Okay now about me and my family, I am one of the two sisters, I have a little sister, and she is in high school. My father is a fisherman named Muhammad Alli. While my mother is a plain housewife.I love my family more than anything. Well that’s my introduction this time. Pleased to meet you
 

Sort:  

Hi Bunga Salsa! Welcome to Steemit. It is amazing platform where you would be able to share and get engage in anything that fulfills your life. And no doubt you will do great here! Enjoy :)

Thanks, I will try for the better for the next post.

Hi Bunga, welcome to Steem! :-)

thanks @demotruk

Hi Bunga!

Welcome to the Steemit community! It must be great to have such a cool father

(sry, I couldn't resist :D)

Thank you very much

hey bunga, in case you are not sure about how to get started on Steemit: you should try to comment on the posts that you find interesting. Even the people that are much longer on Steemit are happy to read a thoughtful comment and will most likely reply. It is a great way to get to know people on here.

So this is a picture of an almost 20-year-old girl?

Welcome to Steemit! :)

selamat bergabung di steemit @bungasalsa
jangan lupa tag Indonesia di postingan selanjutnya :)

terimakasih banyak bang :D

sama-sama bunga

Welcome to steemi @bungasalsa

I think verifying yourself with a picture of you holding a sign that says hello Steemit or with a video could help you in the future on Steemit.

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70