Intruducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Introducemyself

best regards STEEMIT! i am amira mother,
an entrepreneur who day-to-day keeps a drug store, is an honor and a privilege to eventually become part of this kind of platform,Great paraintelektual place to live and excel after hearing from my friends about steemit, I was amazed by his greatness. can make money and add insight. so I approached a friend who had long been in steemit asking to teach me.

when I later suda properly understand I will teach other friends regardless of who he is
additional information about me. daily I keep my hobby drug store watching, reading, and swimming.
hopefully steemit will help me in learning stage and so on If there is a word that is not polite please forgive. And do not forget to thank the person who has introduced and taught steemit to me @albayeun
really likes to share and exchange thoughts steemian.
salam comunity indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65