Hi, let me introduce my self...

IMG20170914133415.jpg

I’m Bulman Satar, from Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Born in November 10th 1974 in Manggeng, Northwest Aceh. Married with three kids, Fiona, Tian, dan Tiara. I’m a bureaucrats-writer graduate from Anthropology departement, and practioner who love foo ball the most.

Writing is my greatest interest. For me, writing is a mission. My writing describes me. My writing about bureaucracy management, democracy, developmental, cultural, social, and political issues, and football totally reflect my life experince, educational backgroud, job, interests and hobbies.

I’m a deep thinker who is always challenged to understand the deepest side of everything. For me the deep of thought is a pure reflection of anthusiasm of life, the anthuasiasm to make life meaningful, which I express through my writing.

A writer is a reader. Reading is a portal to understand the world. So I read everything then, because a true reader must have open mind because that is how he become a writer who has able to write with heart.

1917274_1162919866299_5130385_n(1).jpg

I heard and learned about steemit from my friend, @rismanrachman. I interested on it joint to steemit to actualize my ideas. I’m very welcome to know and communicate with you guys through this steemit forum, accepting suggestions, comments, advises from all of you, steemians....

Thank you!

Follow and upvote me, please

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you @marceli. Wow, how interesting. I will follow you, and follow me then

@bulmansatar Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Nice to meet you, @bulmansatar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too @vlone....thank you

selamat datang di steemit bang @bulmansatar .....salama kenal

Salam kenal juga @dodybireuen...tks

Hello @bulmansatar welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

hello too @stanley888. I will thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to steemit .. nice to meet your brother @bulmansatar ..

Thank you @steem77. please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57