From nothing to Something !steemCreated with Sketch.

hello Steemians !

I might be a terrible Blogger but i want to introduce myself to this great community of great people.

I am a weird guy who wants to learn about a lot of thing, when i was a kid i was dreaming to be a Electronic Engineer, I put on all my focus and hard working to achieve that dream and i got it, i thought that one you achieve your dream you live it and all you do next is mastering the skills learned from the work environment, but that was me when i was a kid, that was a my thinking when i was young, but the more you grow up the more your brain recognize something wrong ! or something new.

It's the moment when you tell yourself i was stupid thinking that and that, being an Engineer has never been a dream it was just a GOAL in my life, my curiosity is so big that i cannot stick to one thing and call it a dream,i learned about sketching, cooking, stock trading, I learned about Health insurance and i work on a health insurance company now .

I think it's time for me not just to learn but to help the others learn something from me, as community we help each other, I an not a Pro Blogger I just started blogging in Steemit, so i think it's my best option learning how to blog by helping others and sharing my informations with others, two birds with one stone.

illus-cs1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. For an introduction post, you may add the tag introduceyourself which may get more people saying hello to you. See how other people do it at https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself
I also shared my other experience in my blog. Follow me at @faisalh

Hi @faisalh I followed you, you can follow me too :)

Hi I am a newbie too! Followed you, you can follow me back. :)

welcome here on steemit.
hope you will enjoy it.
if you need help or have question ask.
nicce introduceyourself and cool pic my dear.
hugsand
steeem on

thank you !

Hi, Welcome to Steemit! Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67