You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know about my 1 month experience & increasing reputation 25 to 56

Sorry , I have to do this.
If you think I am wrong , feel free for a discussion.

Sort:  

I was one of the first to comment on the post unaware it was a scammer at the time. I thought whales are here help new users with the purpose of growing and supporting this community, not punish a new user for something they were unaware of. Clearly i was mistaken.

@vampyremike
You need to Taste my Flag to able to Earn from me.
Thanks for the Reply.
You Rep is up by 4

Thank you for What?

Sound Like this is Your Second Account!

For changing your mind.

No, I'm busy enough with the life i'm living.

This is my only account, i didn't think it was possible to have additional accounts.

Thank you for the Rep. I don't understand how a flag earned me 4 Rep, I still have a lot to learn about this platform.

facepalm
If this is what you consider an appropriate welcome to a new user ...
I don't question to educate him about scam and such. But not on day 2 and not like that.

Ahahahaha.
Congrats to that reputation btw.

Why do you have to do this? Is there any need for flaggin innocent new Steem Users? I also disagree with that kind of behavior!

Posted using Partiko Android

A Nuke was Ordered into this Post.
After further Investigation.

  • Don't be A Bystander and just commenting . A Blast is A Blast!
  • Don't Like It , Please Stay Out!

I believe @masterthematrix was talking about the flag you had on @vampyremike at the time. His comment is not a reply to the post, but to your comment sayingthis to a newcomer:

Sorry , I have to do this.
If you think I am wrong , feel free for a discussion.

@masterthematrix wasn't fighting to protect @maria99, he was fighting to protect @vampyremike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30