My Introducing Post

Hello Steemian,I am Samuel. I am from New York.I am 24 years old .Now I am young boy and I am maturate and I can do whatever I want to do. I am very happy to here and to be a steemian Cause when I heard about steemit, I just feel proud love for this kind of awesome platform in social community.

28468782_1613895982027460_494577195219477777_n.jpg

I am a student and to be an Engineer.
I am a Photographar and it is my dream and also its my hobby . And I like to catch fish.

I want to share my creativity with my creative mind and also I learn lots of thing from here.

28055693_1594434687306923_2848376767122868480_n.jpg

I want to share my creativity with my creative mind and also I learn lots of thing from here.
I hear about steemit from my friend @monir120288 he tech me a lot of things about steemit this amazing platform
I'm totally new on steemit that's why I need your support show me your love and help me to grow in this beautiful community.
Thank you so much for reading this love you all :)
As I am new here please guyzz I badly need your support. Please dear friends, show me your love and help me to become a perfect Steemian.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Samuel

Hi @bulbul79! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hi, bulbul79! Wish you a very happy journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

@bulbul79, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Please follow and I'll follow you back (make sure to reply to a post so I can verify). And welcome to steemit! I'm fairly new as well!

Dear Follow me back

@bulbul79, followed you buddy! Look forward to many interactions in the future. Feel free to continue following my blogs.

Welcome! Welcome buddy in this platform.....happy journey to steemit....
i am glad to see that you here.... i hope you enjoy here...😊✌

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit @bulbul79🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍


Welcome to Steemit @bulbul79!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are a cool smart man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47