Intoducemyself to all on steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

hope you are well. I am new on steemit. I heard about steemit and firstly, I did not
believe it what he said, but later on I come to know that it is a good and valuable
plateform for everyone of us.

IMG_2284.JPG

I am working in a department where I just deal the public for their smaller

issues about their work.
I love to meet people and I enjoyed much to help them.

I hope steemit will make me learn many things.

thanks a lot for those who read my blog.

Sort:  

Hi buildawhal, welcome to Steemit

welcome

Welcome! :D

Hi,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am a trip leader based in #Mumbai. Where are you located?

thanks, from dubai

welcome, why have you posted a picture you have just downloaded from google ?
This same image comes up on thousands of websites. It isnt you so why use it ? And if you are new on steemit, why call yourself buildawhal ? I

dear nathen007, firstly thanks to write me welcome. this is my blog, not cover image.
secondly, builda is my nick name and whal is our family caste. so I am called buildawhal, this name was
available so I chose it. I am unable to understand why are you asking me such things. Hope you understood. thanks

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

thank you, I will writ later

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations @buildawhal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome, @buildawhal! You seem very kind and social. Steemit needs YOU :) Best of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45