Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome Dmitry! I can see you live a very active lifestyle, I never imagined there would be many people who play volleyball in Russia! I hope you enjoy Steemut

@captaincanary , Thank you, even more wonderful volleyball on the beach)

Russia Awesome

Welcome to Steem Community @bugaev! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

ok. thanks

Thank you, I saw

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Glad to see you @Bugaev I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome Dmitry the building slave :) Добро пожаловать, наслаждайтесь нашей сетью

Спасибо!)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54