I'm Robert Hello Steemians! All the way from Los Angeles!

I live in Los Angeles California.
I speak 4 languages, English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Japanese.
I have lived in several countries, in the past.
I am an international person!
I came to steemit looking for the future!
Will you follow me and accept me into your daily lives?
I am a Jump Rope enthusiast.
I will be 50 years old soon, but I feel young!
I am happily married, and creating a wonderful life for myself and my wife.
GRIFFITH PARK OBSERVATORY WITH ROB.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @buenasuerte, nice to meet you. You don't seem to be approaching the age of 50, you look much younger. Welcome, and good luck on Steemit.

Thank you Krystine, I do hope we all have good luck here in this crypto universe, hence I labeled myself “Buena Suerte” which means “Good Luck” in Spanish : )

Hi again @buenasuerte, I did not know what it means. Then I will give you an upvote for this post and I'll follow you, I hope you can bring me luck. With friedship, Krystine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53