Hello my name is Buddy Miner

They call me Daddyrabbit, I’m bad just like your habit
And when I ‘m on my wakeboard, you know I gotta grab it.
Rolling with the Nautique, weaving through the traffic
Gotta get that water first, maybe I’m being fanatic.
Hurry bra, back it up, launch my water limo
Fire it up, safety meeting, I hope Stussy brought the primo.
Jump up Sunday morning where's the wake at?
Let me dip in the compartment for my fat wakesac.

I wanna get high like a plane in the sky, With the perfect wake in my brain

Where the hell is my wakeboard and bindings? So I can strap in and start unwinding

Damn this lake is so butter, Oh no, they're starting to tube behind that fuckin jetski.

Fuck it, it's slashable, doubleup-able, I just wanna shoot to the sky ,damn that tow-a-ble

I wanna be yo inspiration, to stop powerturns and all that bullshit

cause rollers suck ,and you posers just need to quit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42