Sort:  

I upvoted You

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the link below.

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few simple questions! Your answers really assist the community and to keep it growing!

Cheers!

can u halp me ??? i got upvoted posts, but it still 0.00 $ ???? some 1 know what i must to do to start recieve money ?

How about bringing something of value to the table, and not trying to game the system.

you mean, that i have deposit first ???? whatever i waiting for some btc from my friend so i can do it. im around 1 hour new here

Looks that the best way to earn something is to be a nice girl with naked pic :-)

welcome dude ! im also new here

somehow lot of people here :-)

trying to understand how everything works here... :-)

i got upvoted posts, but it still 0.00 $ ???? some 1 know what i must to do to start recieve money ? =))

i think you have to wait little bit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56