Gidday Steemit!

My name is Christian Legg, I'm 37, married and an expatriate kiwi living just outside Jakarta, Indonesia.

My wife and I project manage house builds for investors mainly in the same city where we currently live. These are our two completed projects so far.


We travelled recently to Cairo, Israel, Palestine, Jordan spending a few days in all places but only 1 in Jordan unfortunately.

Over the past eight years or so I have become increasingly interested in geo-politics, political philosophies, politicians, and misinformation in media along with how and why they all intertwine.

I've done things a little backwards on Steemit as I have started writing on Steemit, about topics that seem relevant to current events and giving my take on what is happening and what might happen in the near future, before actually introducing myself. So now that I've done that here are the two blog links I've done so far:

https://steemit.com/politics/@buckychris/putin-sends-40-000-troops-to-border-is-he-preempting-a-coming-distraction

https://steemit.com/opinion/@buckychris/hillary-shoots-child-media-applaud-compassionate-non-use-of-hollow-points

Please go and have a read, comment and up vote if you see fit.

I would just like to finish up by saying that once I heard and understood how steemit worked I recognised instantly why it was so important at this point in history and am 100% committed to creating, curating and all the rest.

And here's some pics to finish off!

Mt. Sinai

Our dogs

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65