Hello everybody!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

I finally got my password and now I can steem :)
At first my name is Ljubica. I'm from Serbia.
I like traveling, reading and learning new things, especially new languages. I finished University of Law, but beside that, my passion is raising flowers, visiting European cities and reading books about psychology.


44062995_1217053421780241_2736997166693220352_o.jpg


This is my short intruduce post, you will meet me better through my next topics.

Thank you for stepping by to see my profile!

Sort:  

Welcome Ljubica let me know if you need help

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @bubica.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you!

Dobro nam došla @bubica! :) Uspešno stimovanje ti želim! :)

Hvala puno :* :)

Dobro došla Ljubice! :)

Hvala puno :)

Srećnog blogovanja želim😀

Hvala od srca :)

Hello @bubica, Welcome to the steemit community!

Thank you!

Добро нам дошла, @bubica!

Hvala!!! :)

Pozdrav, Ljubice :)
Dobili ste glas od zajednice Team Serbia koja je formirana radi podrške našim autorima.
Za više informacija o našem radu i radi druženja sa ostalim članovima, posetite nas na našem discord serveru https://discord.gg/8ynKhMd

Hvala puno! :)

Welcome to the community! I'm new as well, I'll give you a follow and look forward to your posts.

Thank you very much! Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68