Introduction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

My name is Fang Yin, 35 years old and I'm living in Singapore.
This is my 1st post in Steemit and I really wish that you accept me as your friend, vote my post & if you would like to share with me "Tips & Tricks about Steemit", I'll really appreciate it.

GitHub Logo

From the first, I really like to join in the online-business.
My first experience in 2011 since joining Justbeenpaid (JSS Tripler), the owner named Mr.FM (Frederick Mann) from Africa-USA. I developed a networking, and had more than 5000 referrals. Really a very profitable business at that time.
In my opinion, JBP is one of the very phenomenal online-business, and as a pioneer in the advertising business with revenue sharing system.
Lots of members got benefits like me, but not a few who suffered losses, especially if you have just joined in 2012 and above.
"Take The Right Moment in The Right Busines"
GitHub Logo

In 2012, is the year of the "Helping Business Community", where members do not pay to admin, but transfers between members directly using the currency of each country.
I joined in MMM Indonesia (Coz there's no MMM Singapore yet), the founder is Mr. Sergey Mavrodi from Rusia. I could say this is also a phenomenal business and very successful in attracting millions of people to join.
I must admit, MMM has given a big profit to me, who don't wanto to get 30% profit per month, excluding sponsor bonus and manager bonus?

But it must be remembered, MMM is a ponzi system.
Many were lucky got profits, but Many other members suffer losses, some even leaving debts
"Do not get greedy and always use your money in the amount you can afford to lose it."
GitHub Logo

2014 was a year of bitcoin.
MMMGlobal, same founder with MMM, Mr. Sergey Mavrodi.
Using Bitcoin payment to facilitate transactions between members who come from all over the world, even give up to 100% profit per month in MMMExtra.
I was quite successful here, but quite disappointed in the end .... lol
For those who joined here certainly know why.
This is the online business,
"Should be ready to get Profit or Loss"
GitHub Logo

From the example above, looks like I always get profit, but .....
There are hundreds of other sites where I did not get profit or losses in large amounts as well.... lol
Actually I already saturated, joining in the online businesses or helping community system, because it will surely come to the same end, sooner or later.
Maybe 1 year, 6 months, 3 months, 1 month, or just a matter of days.
At present, a lot of fraudsters owner, beware ... !!!

During the year of 2016, I started looking for a long-term business, without spending much money or perhaps entirely free.
I've found some right choices to be taken seriously, including BitClub Network also Futurenet, then I am so interested in this Steemit, especially after seeing the earnings of friends here.

If you have any suggestions or tips, please share with me and together we can achieve success in this Steemit.

This is my self-introduction and a little bit of my experiences, may be used as a lesson for newbie.
"Use only a little money to get a lot of money"

Success for us all,
Fang Yin

Sort:  

Hello ! I just saw your post in our FB group and wanted to send you a quick hello .

Hello too @mammasitta, thanks for reading my 1st post here.

Hello Fang. I liked your post, I personally never get involved with these
programs, because even if you do make a profit most of the other people
don't. These programs are more like gambling, which is ok if you have enough money to risk, but many people use money they can't afford to lose.
Anyway welcome, I have yet not made an posts, I am actually studying other people's posts to see what I can come up with.

Hello @gduran , thanks for your nice comment.
Welcome to Steemit too.

Great advice!
Welcome :D

Thank you @elevexx, nice to see you here.

didn't this program just get closed down? Or is that another similar program?

That's right @smarit, JBP actually not closed down but migrated with another name.
Yes for MMMG, back to local community one, but I stopped.

Welcome Fang Yin. Wow that brought back memories! I did well with JBP. Here's one that is in pre-launch and opens for real on the 14th. Drew the owner seems like a pretty good guy. Check out his video at the site.

I also have an article here you might want to check out about Game Loot Network you might want to review. By all means - let's follow each other here and compare idea often!
Best Regards,
Louis Paquette
(diamondlou)

Thank you @diamondlou , yes JBP was the greatest one at that era.
I'll check your offer, thanks anyway. Good Luck to you.

Welcome, Fang Yin. I tried a couple of programs like JBP but never got anything. I got caught up in the excitement of the moment, then lost steam. Now, we've got steem!! I look forward to hearing more about your journeys.

Yes, JBP is quite complex, must know about Matrix/Panel also to get profit after restarted.
Anyway, thanks for your comment here & success to you @pinkyh60.

Welcome Fang, nice introduction. I try to steer clear of Ponzi schemes my self. Glad you have made some money.

@justtryme90 : Thank you for your respond & success to you.

Hi Fang. You're off to a great start here in Steemit. Just keep posting and tell us something about your personal life too. Keep Steemin on......

@btcminer : Welcome to Steemit, that's a good introduction of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46