Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there!

I wanted to introduce myself. I'm new to Steemit, but very interested in various cryptos. I don't really know anyone in real life who is interested in any of this, except my husband and I. So, that brings me here! I'm hoping to make some friends and gain some knowledge so that maybe we can make some smart decisions together!

I'm 28 years old and from the East Coast. We have two kids and two dogs, and live a really quiet life. I am self-employed in a few different aspects, and now I am trying to put some of my income towards cryptocurrency investments.

Looking forward to getting to know you guys!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Would you mind following me, ofcourse i will also follow you.

Welcome :)

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60