Sorry Steemit, I've been slacking but I'm back! Re-Introduction post!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

28377904_10213014060719992_8931182410442084699_n.jpg

Hey steemit friends ! Life has been crazy busy lately and I have let steemit kinda disappear from my life for a couple months.. but I'm back and with full intentions to stay back! I miss this wonderful site. I will admit that the lack of a mobile iOS app that's as user friendly as the browser version is what has been making me have trouble get on regularly. :/

For everyone that's new to seeing my posts, My name is Becky Steele and I'm a 27 year old fine artist from Orange County California. I am most comfortable with painting and sculpture but studying animation at Cal State Fullerton and am loving it! I also love to travel, go to concerts and festivals, and chase sunsets and cloudgasms!

I've been doing lots of art lately so I'm excited to share it with you all and I'm looking forward to continue building a community of artists and good friends here on this site. Please say hi and introduce yourself , if you follow me and I'll most likely follow back unless you seem to be posting mostly unoriginal content/spammy stuff.

@BSteeleMyArt-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome again @bsteelemyart Thank you for sharing about your life story with us, Invite you to take a look at my last post. Cheers!

Good to see you're still here hector! <3

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

thanks! i'm already on discord so I'll definitely join! <3 <3

Yay Welcome back to the fold!!!!

Hurray! Come stalk my sheeee!!

Federal Drone.jpg

You are welcome back again buddy. We hope that this break was the last one. Lot of things have changed since you were gone :) . Now as you are back, stay here forever.

definitely!! thanks for the warm welcome!

Hi @bsteelemyart welcome back to Steemit. I'm new here, lol.

Welcome to steemit new friend!!

Hi Becky,
Welcome back to our wonderful platform. You have a whole lot to share but for starters, look into eSteem app, which is very good for mobile users.
More so, look into your choice of tags and select more of less competitive ones so your post can stay in the hot section there. Do you know you can edit and change your tags regularly? Look into it also.
Well, am always here to guide. Talking about spam, check out my last two posts on spam to get a good info on what we are facing here and be careful also.
Well, let's keep in touch dear. Welcome back 🌷👍

Thanks for the advice!! Nice to meet you! <3

Welcome and let's keep in touch 😎

Hey beautiful girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I do art too.

nice! look forward to seeing your art <3

You have a great smile and love for life, Sunshine Girl. I'm from Oregon. Drawing is more than therapy and is a way of life.

Welcome back Becky always great to have good steemians on here! Share your art, I am beginning to collect art this year that I purchase using steem. I have begun what I am calling "The Steem Room". All art purchased with steem, made by fellow steemians!
My first addition to The Steem Room: https://steemit.com/art/@bigdeej/unboxing-my-first-artwork-made-by-a-fellow-steemian-paid-for-in-steem

nice!! good to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98