Enjoying a beautiful West Coast Winter - Crystal Cove PhotossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

When things aren't going the best, nothing makes me happier than some beach therapy!

IMG_9937.jpg
IMG_9922.jpgIMG_9923.jpg

My christmas gift to myself were these boots featuring art from one of my one of my favorite Artists, Noa Knafo (noaknafo.com), and I've been excitedly over wearing them.. they might have been a bit inappropriate for how nice of weather we are having, but oh well :)

IMG_9921.jpgIMG_9936.jpg
IMG_9927.jpg
(Crystal Cove State Park, Laguna Beach, Photos by Brandon Phillips)

IMG_9938.jpg

If you haven't met me yet, I'd like to introduce you to myself!
My name is Becky and I'm an artist living in Lake Forest, California. Normally I post my art but expect posts of my sporadic travels, adventures, and other artists or important things I feel I must share as well! Looking to fill my feed with new friends and creative people <3 Don't be afraid to say Hello!
@BSteeleMyArt-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Becky. Excellent Intro (I really need to do mine). Also in the FB group, so good to have you on board

Yay!! Followed !

Hey! It's Malcolm let's get it fhg.jpg

Cool boots. I would love to have boots like that. hehe. Welcome in the steemit community. I'm excited to see more of your adventures posted here :)

Thanks!!! They are 100% vegan also! :D
I followed you back! Great connecting with you <3

What are vegan boots ?

they are not made from leather or any other animal by-products!

Like sports shoes right ?

Followed and upvoted, I am from the Steemit No Spammers group. :-)

thanks!! followed back! thanks for finding me from the group

you're welcome

Hey there, killer boots! I'm a fellow artist, let's connect and support one another 🤓

Awesome!! I followed u!! Cool stuff!

I got a surfer in my soul that wipes out every time he sees you wave!

Awww big wave to u!!

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

Welcome to Steemit @bsteelemyart ! :)

If you are interested into healthy lifestyle, psychology, motivation and growth as a Human Being, please follow me up. Let's grow together :) Have a great day!

Welcome!!! Nice pictures of nature!! Congratulations!! Looking forward to seeing more😊

thanks!!! I followed you back <3 Nice to meet u!

Howdy! Fellow photographer from the Pacific North West! Great post! Glad to have you here!

Awesome!!! Love the PNW! I have a lot of family in Oregon. Followed u!💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41