Hola!! Gotta introduce myself to you! Who am I?

So ... This is.. well I say my first time or second time in steemit, nah just forget about it, Okay? Let's get started.

Hello fellow steemians! Let me introduce myself to you. By the way I am Arlyn Flores, 18 years of age. I am going to be a Grade 12 student? Yeah that's it, also I'm an irregular student.
28516491_916560591855696_6648152559916112144_o.jpg

Well, I do have only a small family, it includes me, my brother, mother and father. (We don't have a latest family picture, Sorry, But I'm gonna introduce my brother to you on my future posts)
59781420_1231093007069118_6464381944661540864_n.jpg
(This was when my birthday, last April 28, 2019)

I'm searching for online jobs that can make me rich but I think that's not going to happen just kidding, well I'm still hoping for it to happen. I do want to travel in many places and want to take amazing pictures but I don't have enough money to afford a camera.
Okay let's move on on that sad part Hahaha

57504121_1218687474976338_2212174316563333120_n.jpg

Well, I can define myself as a simple girl (but I'm sort of boyish XD) I live in Bayawan City, Negros Oriental, Philippines. Bayawan City has the longest boulevard in the country. (I'll be featuring Bayawan City on my future posts )

I do love taking pictures of the environment, or anything that can give me peace but I don't have a nice camera thou (I just borrowed that camera)
42705696_1076579222520498_5774841102955708416_n.jpg

Thank you for your time. This will be for now, I will have more things to share to you about myself.
To be continued

Hope that you'll gonna support my future posts and do follow me sooner or later @bryleigh19

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Hope you will enjoy your stay here. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts. Wish you'll be able to do things that you love. Godbless!

#up-gage

thanks so much @toniettieeee for this recommendation 😉

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @bryleigh19!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @bryleigh19.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome on Steemit. Why not start out ulogging so as to get in the groove of 'creating content'.

We have an extra beautiful tag and curation efforts on-going on '#ulog' to document all our daily awesomeness. Join many uloggers globally.

Learn about some more fun aspects to ulogging by reading this short guide

Join this discord for inquiries.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Welcome to the steemit community. Your introduction post was extremely well put together so great job there. If you continue to post that well I have no doubt you will do great here. Some little pointers to help you out on your steemit journey.
With your account you will see you have a set of keys, we call them permissions. Only log in on your posting key and never on your owner key. The owner key or master password is the one given to you when you first opened the account. The active key is for financial transactions only and the master password/key is for account recovery. By logging in only on your posting key you keep your account secure. Best of luck and keep up the great posts. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to reach out. Keep steaming. :)

Welcome to Steem, Arlyn Flores! Thanks for sharing the photos of you and your family. I hope that you'll be able to make enough from your time on the platform to earn enough for a camera of your own and more. Wishing you success with your studies and joy in your blockchain journey. Should you have any questions, please feel free to ask.


We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

We like to advise bloggers to cite if images, videos, etc. used in their posts are of their own creation. This practice gives the creators an opportunity to have it clearly labeled that the works portrayed are the rightful property of the party posting it.

Another tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.

Welcome to Steem bryleigh19! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

hello Arlyn! welcome to steemit kabayan! you'll surely enjoy it here , just explore , engage and be you, steem on!

Your post has been recommended by @toniettieeee for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Thank you for welcoming me!

Welcome bryleigh19!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86