Dream for The Future (The Power of Youth Ambition)

This is my vision. Along with my weekly political analyses, I want to give you, the enabled reader, more insight into my drive and purpose. This is my hope, ambition, and ideal for a brilliant American youth in the future of our creation.

I close my eyes and allow my mind to drift to a promise. I’m greeted by the warm embrace of an optimistic tomorrow, our ideal. This is a tomorrow of vibrant expression and widespread acceptance for all. Passionate young activists are not only empowered but celebrated. I am met by a world of waves; a world of tranquil, cascading love. This is a vibrant tomorrow where peace and fulfillment ring together in poignant harmonies. This is a tomorrow of unlimited possibility and a spotlight for the young and bold. This tomorrow is both necessary and within reach, and this is the tomorrow that I can't stop talking about.

I can’t stop talking about my vision, my hope, my ambition. For a troubled youth in a time of political and social chaos, for my peers, I am optimistic and driven. Through inspired activism, youth empowerment, and impassioned writing, I see us tackling prominent issues among my generation and progressing on to a vibrant future of safety, security and fulfillment.

Compelled by a righteous indignation at the injustices that plague our nation centuries after emancipation, I contributed to a movement in the way I knew best: writing. My proposal to government representatives drew attention from a local law firm and dozens of concerned citizens. I used these contacts as a springboard to something potentially more impactful; I created Optimistic American: a political opinions/interpretations blog centered on empowering youth progressivism and inspiring young voters to take action. The website is also something I have spoken more extensively about in previous posts, so I'll spare the details and refer you to my intro post. The young activists that I write for and about are the base of my drive and the core of my optimism for a tomorrow of innovation and inspiration. These are the young activists that I cannot stop writing and talking about.

To anyone who will listen, I will share. I will share my vision, my hope, and my ambition for an American promise. I will emanate a beaming optimism that will ignite a flame in the minds of listeners with the intensity to forge a new path for a vibrant tomorrow. I cannot stop talking about my passion, my drive, and my pursuit, because I know of the profound potential that rests within my peers and I when we dare to indulge our passions, when we dare to act on our ambition. The promise of tomorrow fuels my drive to continue writing and talking. The promise of a world of waves, a supportive America, devoid of injustice and saturated in certainty and fulfillment, propels my impassioned discourse. I cannot stop talking on behalf of the brilliant youth with whom our promise of America tomorrow rests.

Thank you for reading through this post. I hope it provided a little more insight into my mindset; this is the reason I blog. I can’t stop talking about my vision for the tomorrow of waves that the American youth will create. All discussion/questions are welcome in the comments. Thanks again.

Best Wishes,

Bryant Young

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @bryantyoung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86