High School Difference: A Man of Change

steemitpic.jpg Hey everyone! My name is Bryan Pinos and this is my introduction post. To start off, it was my older brother, @erickpinos, who got me hooked on the Steemit movement. But I had no idea where to begin, what my page would be about, or what my first post should be. It took me a while to even think of a profile picture. But after a week of deep thought and many sleepless nights, I came to the realization that I am a Man of Change.

As a 16-year-old high school student, I don’t have that much free time. But when I do, I make it count. I change people, for the better of course. Through Instagram, I motivate thousands of entrepreneurs to never let failure chain them down. I am also a co-founder of an organization dedicated to inspiring young kids into joining the STEM movement. And yet I plan to accomplish so much more through Steemit.

My plan through Steemit is to fundraise for those who don’t know the potential of this great community. The goal is to be able to not only improve both people and animal lives, but to even possibly save a few here and there. But of course, that is dependent on all of us, this strong community. As I write this, I realize how overjoyed I am to be able to help more people, make change for the better, and to be a part of a family community.

Until next time, remember, always lend a helping hand.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bryanpinos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

That's good advice about the master key. People will often just keep using the master one for everything. Don't do it! Make sure you print it out too and save it somewhere safe.

Nice to meet you, @bryanpinos! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @bryanpinos! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steemit.....get more upvotes and followers on https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Nice to meet you, @bryanpinos! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steem @bryanpinos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit.....get more upvotes and followers on https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Congratulations @bryanpinos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, Bryanpinos, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76