#Introduceyourself: Hola soy Bryan Moncada y esta es mi introducción

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

otra.jpg

Hello, I'm Bryan Moncada I'm from Venezuela and I'm 18 years old, I'm from a city called (Guarenas) which is about 30 minutes away. from the capital of Venezuela "Caracas", I am not currently studying, in my family I have my parents and my Brothers, a younger sister and an older brother who is not currently with us since he was in search of a better life in another country.

a country where people are very nice (Panama), which gives a better life :(, thank God is going very well and every day makes an effort for us, after that he went to the country, came a kitten that I integrate to our family, it is called "moon" I sometimes say lunatic because she is too crazy xD, but she is the spoiled one of the house, she is no longer my sister but she is the spoiled xD

27708220_10215783726768774_1798073918_o.jpg

One of the things I like is sports, especially "soccer". I'm FC Barcelona fans and the other is climbing mountains (trekking). This is special because I discovered it recently, and I notice that I love having that closeness to nature and It gives you a tranquility that nobody gives you, it clears your mind and you forget about stress and besides that it gives you physical benefits, it's wonderful.

27044430_10211568146223877_2101469742_n.jpg

It is sad to know that I will not be able to climb the 3 of the 4 peaks that are in Caracas, due to the lack of security in Venezuela, but I hope to raise them some day

I took this photo in the avila-caracas and edit what do you think?
DSC092992.jpg

moving away on the sport and the landscape, the great thing that catches my attention is about the cryptocurrencies I think that the cryptocurrencies will do in the future the fast and secure payment form, although now they are placing sanctions, but the best idea is to officially legalize it, I see the cryptocurrency projects and this steemit project I love as many other projects.

criptomonedas.jpg

DQmSq7jXwSqJwzipxHZhZ5dwV1iJU2hkdTvTRTuDcfKrv7t_1680x8400.jpg

more about me, well I did a bartender course where I learned to make delicious cocktails and meet excellent people

Well this is my introduction and I ask God to wish me luck, and to be able to grow in this community,
Have a happy afternoon!

upvote.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Bryan

thanks friend!

sigueme y te sigo mano!!

dale mano

Welcome to steemit! You so cute! Your going to love it here. If you have any questions please do ask. Check out my profile if you wish @diljeetdil xx

thanks, beautiful <3

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

thank you I will be following you

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 4 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard ,God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name.
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
I wish you success and follow me @loganread

thanks for the advice

Welcome to Steemit bryan0. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

thank you very much

His command of English is good, but he can improve. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57