Welcome to steem

Hello. My name is brunna fernanda, i come from sao paulo brazil, everyday i work like others, i like sports especially football. That's a bit about me. How about you..?

image

##FOLLOW ME@brunnafernanda

Sort:  

Welcome and upvoted!

Welcome to Steem @brunnafernanda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steem
follow me and upvote
have a great meeting

@brunnafernanda welcome to steemit :) Sao paulo is awesome place, I always look to there on google earth :)

Welcome to Steemit @brunnafernanda, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Hahaaha.. Thats the most smallest intro post I have ever read.... Welcome to steem world.... following for more such short and sweet posts from you.. good luck.. :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit . Enjoy finding your way around .

Hello Fernanda, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51