Hey, I'm Bruna.

I'm Bruna from Brazil and currently living in the Netherlands. I came for an one year au pair program and met my boyfriend and here I am now. I left half of my heart in Brazil to board on this (sometimes very monotonous, sometimes very scary and sometimes very pleasant) adventure. I guess there will always be the missing home feeling for now on, no matter where I am.

23361486383_65edec1b62_o.jpg
traditional dutch wooden shoes (klompen)

I'm from São Paulo, 24 years old, graduated in design. I love art, culture, travel, music, interior design and my dog Nina, so I think I'll be writing about it.. life.

WhatsApp Image 2017-02-09 at 13.21.37.jpeg
Musée du Louvre

A friend of mine, @exyle, told me about the steemit a long time ago, and I was procrastinating since then (shame on me). But Mark, the time has come!

For now I have lots of free time here in Rotterdam so hopefully I will be posting.. often. I'm learning dutch now so maybe I can write about this.. or Portuguese........ We will see! If have people to talk to on my afternoons and share experiences love and good vibes I'll be very pleased :)

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-19 at 11.56.14.jpeg
Bixby Creek Bridge - California

Hope to talk to you soon!

Have a nice day :)

Bruna

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Bruna from Brazil,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)

With your topics I guess you will get the attention of many people here..

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Welcome Bruna! Here's a picture of me with those same giant clogs!..

10418941_1616736185206126_5849182760192517809_n.jpg

hahahaha very nice! I think it is at the same place, Zaanse Schans? my photo was just around this corner ;)

Yep that's right! You can even see that the building in the background is the same

Lol those are some great shoes

WELCOME to Steemit.
I am following your blog. The more water(posts) you add to the fire(Steemit), the more steem power you will acquire. Good Luck.

Thank you very much! I'm following you back :)

Thank you very much :)

Seja bem-vinda Bruna! Eu sou jornalista e escritora e moro em Londres! Aqui eu escrevo em português e ingles sobre fotografia, curtas q eu dirijo e histórias. Dá uma olhada no meu perfil e se quiser me siga! Espero ver mais posts seu em breve!

Muito obrigada! já estou seguindo! prazer! See you :)

Welcome Miga, that's a very lovely introduction post. Keep posting, je bent heel lief. 💖

thank you migaaaaaaaa

Welcome to Steemit, @brunameira! I used to live in Utrecht, the Netherlands. I live in London now, but I can honestly say, you will feel very welcome in the Netherlands! The people are welcoming and fun! Plus, the public transport system is incredible.

Enjoy your time on Steemit and enjoy the sun in the Netherlands, I heard it's 30C today in Amsterdam!

Thank you very much! People are so lovely here, I'm already enjoying hahaha. I feel the same in the netherlands, people are very welcoming indeed! Utrecht is a veeeery nice city and I have special feelings about London <3 amazing!
Enjoy the sun in London too! precious moment for us :D

Hey Bruna glad to see you finally made it! Welcome to steemit! I love the photo with you and Priscilla in the clogs!

hahaha thank you very much maaaaark!

I have to compliment you, this seems like a better than average introduction :)

I hope you enjoy your stay in the STEEM community.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46