Landscape Photography Made Easy

Landscape Photography Guide.jpg

Dear Steemians, my name is Bruno and I am an enthusiast "social media" landscape photographer from Venice, Italy, currently living and exploring Ireland. I like all kinds of photography but I am particularly into landscapes, seascapes, cityscapes and travel photography. Even more I love to share my passion with other fellow photographers, and social media are nowadays just the natural way to do that.

I have been active on Instagram, Wordpress, 500px and other platforms for a number of years, and my aim is, more than showing my pictures, sharing the secrets behind them, so that you can go where I have been and got your own gorgeous images!

A lot of things are necessary to reach the goal of capturing that great composition you'll be proud to share or, even better, to print and hang on your living room wall. As a landscape photographer you cannot simply get your gear out and start shooting. You need to know where to go and plan your session considering the light, the weather, the tides. Being in the right place at the right moment is crucial to get the best results. After that, editing your shots once back home can be as much fun as it was actually being outside taking those images.

Gathering all the information you need in order to plan your photo sessions can be both rewarding and frustrating. That's why I have started sharing tips and tricks about all my favourite spots! I hope you can get the most out of them and shoot some amazing photos!

I'm really looking forward to starting and contributing to this fantastic platform. Wish you all a gorgeous light, stunning pictures, and see you around with my weekly tips about wonderful photographic spots!

Sort:  

Great photo. And it's wonderful when the work brings such pleasure when you want to share it with the whole world.

Hey Bruno welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here if it helps you can Resteem it to help others.

Congratulations @brubio1111, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97