IT'S ALL ABOUT ME! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180125_125211929.jpg

Hello steemit family, let me introduce myself. My name is Browyn Z. Go, but you can call me "Aweng" or "Wyn", I was born in City of San Fernando a Province of La Union, the Surfing Capital of Northern Philippines. I am 27 years old turning 28 :). I am a 2 years graduate of Bachelor of Science in Office Administration at Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University (DMMMSU), City of San Fernando, La Union.

How I came across steemit? I was introduced to steemit by Lorven Art Go a.k.a @lorvenart my brother. And thank you also for welcoming me here Shirley Penalosa a.k.a @sashleyit, it is a privilege to have here in steemit community.

What keeps me busy? I am working as a secretary in a private firm for 7 years already. I do online work too as a freelancer, if you are familiar with Upwork website https://www.upwork.com/, but I'm just working on upwork if I'm not busy, I'm doing a proposal to have a job online but sometimes they're also offer me a job but I'm rejecting the others because of timezone difference, because the other clients are from the other country and I can't manage my time because I'am working 8 hours a day, so the job that I can only accept it, is a job that I can manage my time like weekends or in the evening at 7-9pm (2hrs) only, because I need to rest too because early in the morning I have a work. I'm a workaholic person.

20180131_104535.png
I love reading. I have a lot of books. I really don't know but I love reading I feel so relaxed, the books that I read are; inspirational books, novel and a sci-fiction books. I love music too, I think I know all the songs even if it's an old song, I love soft music, jazz, instrumental , acoustic, bossanova music and an Opm too (not that much). I love to draw too that's my hobby when I was a kid and I love cooking ( any kind of dish ).
20180131_104457.png

This is my family. Happy and contented! I love them so much! :)

January 31, 2018 Monday.
San Fernando City, La Union

Don't forget to upvote, follow, comment and resteem! :)

Please support the very kind and selfless @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dtEYRKn7Z5yBXRTuWBtuwVT3Moixp_1680x8400

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Kindly support another selfless and very kind soul in this platform @paradise-found by voting him and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box.

Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:
@bayanihan
@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

Sort:  

Welcome to great community.

welcome to steemit ading :-)

Thank you po :)

welcome to steemit
how do you do @browynzafrago

Hello. I'm good. Thanks :)

Welcome to steem! Best of luck!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Sure I'll follow you. Thanks

Cool family and working online is tough if it does not work and it may not always work well enough at times. It takes a lot of endurance to last long enough online. Famiy first. Love your photos.

Hi Wyn, welcome to Steemit! It's always nice to see more and more fellow Filipinos join this platform. As someone who just started my advice would be to really learn the ropes and research everything this platform has to offer. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @Browyn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55