Hello Steemit! Brother Lexx here!

Hello Steemians!

My name is Alex, but I prefer my nickname - Lexx - instead. Glad to join such a great project and community.

A little bit about me

I joined cryptoworld in the summer last year. Worked for more then 10 years in financial sector before that. Then at some point I just quit my job, set up mining rig, bought my first BTC and started trading. Never looked back.

My thoughts

Crypto market is harsh but full of opportunities, great people and awesome projects. I genuinely believe that we are at the forefront of future technology and many developing here solutions would redefine our lifestyle very very soon.

Why "Brother" and NOD decor?
nod_slipping_into_the_dark_by_adder24-2.jpg
I just loooooooooooooooove Command and Conquer game series. And I was brainwashed by Nod propaganda long long ago. "Kane lives!" and "Brotherhood! Unity! Peace!" and all that good stuff. But don't worry, I'm peaceful :3 ... or am I? dun dun dun

Gratitude

Thanks to anyone who read up to this point. I appreciate your interest in me. I'll try to create interesting posts in the future about crypto, trading and life in general.

See you later

Sort:  

Welcome dude :)
You seem like a really interesting profile to follow. What are you planning on posting? More stuff regarding cryptocurrencies or gaming?
Also, I am also new to Steemit, so please check out my blog if you're interested. I tend to bring new and interesting stuff including various adventures, photography and many more.
Keep up the great work!

Thanks! I'll try to post anything I find interesting, right now it's certantly crypto. Thinking about covering some promising projects I researched. I'll follow you for sure, love photography myself. I plan to do my next post about photography

Then it's your chance to bring up a post about the recent Ripple and Bitcoin crash which happened in the last 24 hours if I'm not wrong!

Nah, that's wasn't a crash, normal market movements. Crash for BTC would be 5k price lvl. Now that most certantly would be a crash. But from 17k to 15k that's "all good in cryptoworld", and Ripple had a massive run up lately so correction is due

Oh, I see. I remember that many cryptovalutes crashed about 3 weeks ago, BitCoin dropped to like 11.5k$? I guess that is a real crash! But again, I'm not really well informed about that stuff, just thought of it as an idea for your next post. Thanks for clearing it up for me! :D

Welcome @brotherlexx. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Welcome Lexx to themost amazing social media platform ever existed. 🌟 ✌

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78