MY INTRODUCTION

Hi, my name is ERIC TANO. I have been researching on how to be security conscious for so many years. I have develop my own strategy of psyching your mind to make you a hard target in the context of crime.
My aim is to equip you with new skills that you would not find on the internet. I will be presenting a short scenario in the form of question and later feed you with the answer, by this means you are able to simulate how to avoid being a victim of that particular crime or threat in your mind. This helps you to get a mental picture and solution to a specific threat. You cant afford to miss this content.IMG-20171003-WA0015 (1).jpg

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70