INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit . Before I write about my self .. I would like to say thanks to @indraperdanaok who introduc me about steemit. First time When he tell about steemit, I remember about bubbles and that's make me not interested . But after he tell me more about this. I know steemit have diffrent system with bubbles. I interested to learn more about this. Anyway ..this not my first time writen on the internet , but first on steemit. Hope I can enjoy and conected wit all steemit group

Follow me @brooyus ,vote and reply.

Thanks to Indonesian Curator @levycore and @aiqabrago

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @brooyus ,wish to learn more about steemit? Please checkout @steemitguide for information. Have a nice day mate :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Wellcome on steemit i hope you enjoy this place

thanks my friends

welcome @brooyus.
wish you the great steemians

Hey there

hii my friends, welcome

Hey there. Welcome to steemit. This is indeed a good place to have fun :)

Welcome to Steemit, Thank you for this presentation. I hope you enjoy the Steemit universe. Looking forward to discover you. Thank you

selamat datang Yusri, semoga betaah

yoii.. hahahha

Welcome to one of the coolest social platforms on the internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44