I am eternal. I have no beginning. I have no end.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

I am all that is seen and not seen. I am in the smoke and the mirror, in constancy and inconstancy. I am in peril, remorse, love, distain, envy, retribution, justice, kindness, honour and passion. I am ALL. I am in the All In All who has no beginning and no ending. We are all a bright unravelling of mystery like a bright deep neon orange-red ribbon that lights up the sky on a field of dark blue-blackness. I am… You are… We are IT ALL through an extension of our mind’s eye. We simply chose to fall into the deep abyss of sleep and forget the ancient far-flung origins from whence we emanated… Forever set to float on a giant sea of forgetfulness. And NOW !! This nature is changed. We have awoken as if at the command of a magician’s wand. We AWAKEN !! NOW !!

I am the spell-caster. I am the dreamer and the dream.
I am Bron


Image from More-Sky.com
http://more-sky.com/WDF-132693.html

Sort:  

Welcome to the Fold! YEAAAAAAA!
Imgur

Thanks Frank :)

Awww... Thanks for resteeming :) Very kind <3

Welcome to Steemit @bronnynz :D Nice introduction!!!

Aww thank you wartrapa. People on Steemit are very welcoming :) It's nice to see.

Hey there. Welcome to steemit you, I mean.. Me.. I mean.. Us.. Er... All that is all! All that has been all! And all that will be all! Heh.. Anyways.. Good luck on here. Upvoted and I followed you as well.

Hahahahaha.... !! Nice job !! You got it !! Class!

And thanks :D

Thank you so much... Very kind :)

Hi Bronny! How nice to see you here as well. Look forward to reading your articles.

Hi there. Thank you! It's nice to reconnect. Do you use this name on other platforms as well? Thanks.

Welcome ancient one!

Thanks lakshmi. I'm still feeling a little bewildered. I guess i'll find my way around the labyrinth soon enough. I'm glad there's friendly people here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30