You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing PennyDread! Lover of Music, Foodie, Gamer (Ps4) and Traveler!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the jungle and the beginning of your Steemit journey. You’re introduction was amazing and I look forward to reading more. You are going to find that there is so much here to get you thunderstruck. I know the with patience you are going to enjoy getting shook all night long here. You may love Steemit so much that nothing else matters. So dream on and share all that sweet emotion and I’m sure Steemit will take you up that stairway to heaven. Come walk this way and get comfortably numb with all your new Steemit friends.

Sort:  

I absolutely adored the hidden songs in your message! Damn, smiling from ear to ear, gave you a follow too, don't think I am ever gonna sleep again! I think I may be addicted to this! :D

Bronco is a good guy. You should def follow him!

I am ! I am hoping he will clue me up in American football haha !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41