How goes it steemers!?

Snapchat-2017467839.jpg
My name is Amanda and I'm very new here but already loving it. I'm from California but currently live in Washington. My interesets are broad but include gore, anthropology, history, writing, all things nerd, old kung fu movies, travel, christopher walken, and stephen king to list a few. Recently I've started writing again and will occasionally share some of my poetry here. Don't really have a specific genre, just write whatever comes to me and would appreciate any feedback. I love debate and making new friends so don't be shy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks so much! I'm slowly getting the hang of it hahah

Welcome aboard Amanda! Good luck steemin'!

Thank you! :D

Welcome to Steem @brokengypsy I have sent you a tip

Hello hello! I also joined two days ago!

I followed back! :)

Aww thank you so much!!! It's greatly appreciated.(:

Welcome @brokengypsy ^^
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

I will definitely be following you, I love korean food!!!

Welcome amanda! Kung fu and christopher walken in one movie would be interesting hehe. You'll love it here. Im new and was never a social media person but this community rocks.

That would be the perfect movie! It's definitely becoming one of my most used sites other than Tumblr lol

Thanks to everyone for being so polite! Amanda is my friend and I recommended Steemit to her and I am glad that she has been warmly welcomed :)

Dawww! Thank ya :3

Looking nice @brokengypsy Welcome to Steemit Upvote🙂

How kind of you!

Welcome onboard Amanda !!!
Hope you love it here as much as I do, this is such an amazing community im still in disbelief :D

Good luck and steem on!

Thank you! The kindness here is a breath of fresh air. (:

Welcome to steemit Amanda @brokengypsy

Thanks! It's nice to be here. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48