Hello steemit !! Allow me to introduce myself. :-)

0C6622FC-DB3E-4E72-8D7D-BC10910E54BB.jpegF5342912-8544-4F39-B00F-45453F55ADBB.jpegC29C6724-58B9-4F5C-9E8E-72E035B14B13.jpeg
Hey Steemit Family ! My name is Bri and I recently created a account almost a week ago from today ! Im a mother of 3 and I will be using my steemit account to share me and my family’s transition into Veganism. Deciding to become vegan was a huge step for us and so far We are hanging in there !!

I will also be posting work out blogs and videos just to document my journey along with cool vegan recipes and ideas so if anyone is interested in some motivation on their own journey feel free to follow me !! 🤗 so excited to share my journey with you guys I hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Your kids look awesome and adorable just like you, welcome to steemit and best of luck can't wait to get more ideas for vegan recipes. =)

You look beautiful dear
Work Hard and earn more

Congratulatiom from Venezuela, you are welcome to steemit family

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and reward also comment. Together we can help each other

Hello ! Thank you very much I just followed you my friend .

Hi Bri, welcome to Steemit!!! So exciting that you're all going vegan, that's something I've always considered but never had the willpower to do. Excited to see your recipes and try a few out myself! You have a beautiful family :)

-Lexi

Bri, welcome, love you and your friends. Great photos. Full of fun and excitement. Love vegan food, too. I'm Oatmeal Man.

Hello oatmeal man ! Love the name !

ANother vegan member! There are so many on here you will not be alone. I wanted to invite you to join the MSP/PAL discord by clicking HERE.We have a place to chat and meet other vegan eaters. come say hello!

Thank you very much ! I’m gonna check it out !

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I wish you all the best of luck

Welcome, I wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68