Father attempts suicide by smoking marijuana with her son

  A true story. Breathtaking. Drug addict in conflict with family, challenges parents and sisters to smoke marijuana "to convince them that they were wrong in their criticism." The father, entrepreneur, mother, sisters and brother accepted. In the son's words, the tragic result of this experience:       

- My parents were charging me, wanted me to stop using drugs. I insisted on the idea that if they took their glass of wine at lunch, I could not smoke my weed, take my acid? So much I insist on this idea one day my parents told me that they would try marijuana. Two sisters and a brother also wanted to try. How could it be, I wrapped one based, quite large, and we smoked. There were five. We were in the living room of our big house in Sao Paulo.

 My father had a crisis, went into paranoia, thinking that the window was pulling him, because he had to fulfill a family mission. The mother and brother had committed suicide. And he came to believe he had to commit suicide too. My mother went very badly. My sisters and my brother were very bad. After that, my parents said enough! It started a big fight. You have to stop, they said. And I retorting, I'm under control. From this experience, I broke with my five sisters and a brother fighting with them all. I was extremely aggressive, kicking the tent pole, broke up with my family. I did not talk more. It was one of the saddest moments. I did not let myself be loved more. I did not need more than affection. It had to be the way I wanted, how I wanted. That was my concept of freedom.We came to live in other cities but, months later, the family sought treatment asking. The psychiatrist was Dr. Pablo Roig and admission to the Clinic Greenwood in Itapecerica da Serra, São Paulo city and 36 kilometers from the capital. It is recovered and lives in the United States. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43