You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

Hello Thomas, willkommen zuruck hahah ich spreche slecht deutch Aber schreiden is noch slechter... so in english
Thanks again for this, i love the fact you tried again, you were honest that it did not upload and you told all off us who Thomas is.
Music is big i got a few friend here who do alot on the steemisfere with dsound and music so if you want their accounts let me know.
I wish you well and let me know if i can help you.
And to help with exposure i want to feature you in the @pifc .i Will feature two accounts i like and they are going to be in a contest, and all contestants go and look at the other blogs always good for exposure let me know if you like that , it Will cost you nothing 😉
For now good luck blogging and steeming
Grusse als Holland
Britt

Sort:  

Hello Britt 😊
I'm glad you came back to comment again 🙏
Haha, I love how you write in german, but yes I think in english ist better 🙈
So, first zhing yes please I really want to get those accounts of your Friends! I've been exploring the steemisfere and I look forward to post my first audio!
And second Thing yes please, too! 😂 I'd love to participate and what is this contest about?

Grüsse aus Deutschland
Thomas

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42