You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have a Dream for Science on Steem

WOW ehhhhh welcome Simon,
Nice to meet you, and looking forward to All the things you want to blog about. Patent is My favorite wondering what you Will write about that....
your #introduceyourself Is different , its like a pitch and it worked! So HI ... its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰but you already do that and know that from Daniel.
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands ...... let me know When patent is on your blog 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59